Collaboration feature enables you to share your survey with anyone in your team. You can share your survey on manage survey page by clicking survey menu --> collaborate option.

Search user first on survey collaboration page. Note: You need first invite user to join your team. User names will appear after user accepts invite and create qwary account.

Below are the permissions that you can set while sharing survey with user.

Builder

Full access give selected user full access to your survey. User will be able to modify / delete all the options, add/remove questions with in builder.

Read-Only access gives selected user read only access to builder.

Deploy

Full access give selected user full access to configure campaigns and invite new users to your survey.

Read-Only access gives selected user read only access to view campaigns.

No access limits user from viewing deployments. User won't be able to open up deployments.

Analytics

Full access give selected user full access to create new view report, add/edit/delete filters.

Read-Only access gives selected user read only access to analytics. User won't be able to apply or change filter settings.

No access limits user from viewing deployments. User won't be able to open up analytics.

Did this answer your question?